Partners

Our legacy of excellence is owed completely to the strength of Team DSC®. We partner with many great companies throughout Scottsdale, AZ and Paradise Valley to give our clients the best products and services the custom home building industry has to offer. As a result of our high standards, we are proud to share with you that many of our partners have worked with Desert Star Construction for over 25+ years, giving you the added benefit of our collaborative experience. Whether you need an Architect, Design Team, highly skilled Artisans, specialized Craftspeople, or a specific Supplier, we bring together all the right people for the successful outcome of your luxury residence. Please visit these sites to learn more about our valued partners who help make your custom home dream a reality.

Partners

ARCHITECTS
Candelaria Design candelariadesign.com
Carson Architecture and Design carsonarchitectureanddesign.com
Poetzl Architecture and Design poetzlad.com
Christy & Company Architecture christyandco.com
Douglas Sydnor Architect & Associates dsydnorarchitect.com
Drewett Works drewettworks.com
Giesen Design Studio giesendesignstudiollc
H&S International handsinternational.com
Higgins Architects higginsarch.com
J Moffatt & Associates jm-arch.com
James Hann Design jameshanndesign.com
Jim Blochberger blochbergerdesign.com
Kendle Design Collaborative kendledesign.com
LEA-Architects lea-architects.com
Pagone & Associates pagoneassoc.com
PHX Architecture phxarch.com
Roberts Jones Associates robertsjones.com
Spiral Architects spiralarchitects.com
Swaback Partners swabackpartners.com
Urban Design Associates urbandesignassociatesltd.com
LANDSCAPE DESIGNERS
Arcadia Studio arcadiastudio.com
Berghoff Design Group berghoffdesign.com
Greey Pickett greeypickett.com
INTERIOR DESIGNERS
Amelia Kizerian Interiors akinteriors.com
Ashley P. Designs ashleypdesign.com
David Michael Miller Associates davidmichaelmiller.com
DeCesare Design Group decesaredesigngroup.com
Est Est Interior Design estestinc.com
Janet Brooks Design janetbrooksdesign.com
MMB Studio mmbstudio.com
Karen Rapp Interiors karenrappinteriors.com
Overstreet Interiors overstreetinteriors.com
Ownby Design ownbydesign.com
Palm Design Group palmdesigngroup.com
Pawling Design Associates pawlingdesign.com
Rosensteel Design rosensteeldesign.com
KT Tamm, Inc. kttamminc.com
Michael Marlowe, Wiseman and Gale wisemanandgale.com
Vallone Design vallonedesign.com
DESIGN CONSULTANT
Jim Smith – Serving the Nation
LIGHTING DESIGNER
Creative Designs in Lighting cdltg.com
RETAILERS
Azadi Fine Rugs azadifinerugs.com